noobmedia.blogg.se

Toys play finding bigfoot
Toys play finding bigfoot






toys play finding bigfoot

Joe: What’s up, pussies? It’s your boy, Joe. Okay, this is the part where it’s supposed to rain. Joe: Great, now woke snowflakes are cancelling me for tryin’ to find Bigfoot. And we are a multicultural society, so we do not appreciate your racist remarks. Joe: “Eh”? What are you, Guatemalan? I thought I was in the wonderful white-people woodlands of Canada. Nurse Fish: We’re just here to make sure you’re safe after you got lost in the woods, eh? Joe: THERE IT IS! I can see it! Boogfeet! Now where in this forest is there a raccoon… Joe: Welp, I guess I’m paying child support. Joe: Well, I think this calls for my last resort. Joe: This should keep me safe for the cold winters of Canada.īBC News Reporter: Reports claim that Bigfoot is in Mexico. I just need to get prepared for the journey. Joe: They’re all wasting time! I can find Bigfoot in no time.

#Toys play finding bigfoot code

Bigfoot, where are you exactly?īigfoot Impersonator: TRUMP WON THE 2020 US ELECTION FAIR AND SQUARE!īBC News Reporter: Is that some kind of cryptic code dropping hints for where your location is, Largetoe?īigfoot Impersonator: Can I talk to a REAL news reporter and not this WHORE?īBC News Reporter: What I do in the streets of London from 11pm to 2am is none of your business, Mr. Here’s an impersonator of the beast right here in our studio.īBC News Reporter: Now, Mr. This page is simply every episode of the first season of SBFW: Finding Bigfoot in chronological order with some edits to work as a cohesive piece.īBC News Reporter: North American searchers think they are on the verge of spotting Bigfoot, the infamous mythical creature.








Toys play finding bigfoot